VaDCJT        virginia Association of directors                           of criminal justice training

VADCJT Board:

TERM 07/01/2018 to 06/30/2020

Board Officers:
                           
President:    
Jon Cliborne                       (804) 722-9742                President@vadcjt.org

Secretary / Treasurer:    
Kip Vickers                         (540) 375-3095                vicepresident@vadcjt.org


Secretary / Treasurer:

Debbie Kaczor                    (276) 634-4525              secretary@vadcjt.org


Board Members at Large:

Andy McNally                     (540) 234-9191              andy.mcnally@vadcjt.org


​Brandon Creswell             (757) 926-4041              brandon.creswell@vadcjt.org

Scott Keller                          (757) 727-6546             scott.keller@vadcjt.org


Dave Vice                             (703) 729-4299              dave.vice@vadcjt.org


​Tim Simpson                        (804) 537-5521              tim.simpson@vadcjt.org



Past President:   
Mike Harvey                        (540) 371-2875              mike.harvey@vadcjt.org






VADCJT Mailing Address:


9702 Gayton Road, Suite 160
Richmond, Virginia 23238


vadcjt Board